5334 Olympic Drive NW
Suite #101,
Gig Harbor WA 98335  Telephone: 253-853-5155
Home. Staff. Our Services. FAQ. Play 4 Purpose. Resources. Contact. Announcements .

Staff

Lois Kramer
MS, OTR/L
Move mouse over staff pictures to see  biographies

Click a photo to send an email
Harbor Children’s Therapy is currently accepting applications for Sensory Integration-Certified Therapists who are interested in joining our dynamic team.
Justin Brunosky
COTA
Laura Jendusa
MOT, OTR/L
Denise Nordi
OTR/L
Lisa Kelly
PT, IMC, NSCA-CPT
Mail: lynn@lynnhouletherapy.com?subject=Contact from HCT website
Lynn Houle, BS
Copyright © 2009 All rights reserved. Design by kelvinhughesproductions.com   
Lori Lynch
Mail: denise@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: lhkellypt@gmail.com?subject=Contact from HCT Website Mail: laura@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: lori@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: justin@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from HCT Website Mail: lois@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website