5334 Olympic Drive NW
Suite #101,
Gig Harbor WA 98335  Telephone: 253-853-5155
Home. Staff. Our Services. FAQ. Play 4 Purpose. Resources. Contact. Announcements .
Copyright © 2019 All rights reserved  

Staff

Lois Kramer
MS, OTR/L
Move mouse over staff pictures to see  biographies

Click a photo to send an email
Harbor Children’s Therapy is currently accepting applications for Sensory Integration-Certified Therapists who are interested in joining our dynamic team.
Caitlin Mitchell
MOTR
Denise Nordi
OTR/L
Jacque Rosquita
MOT,OTR/L,CIMI
Lane Bartley
MS, OTR/L, C/NDT
Tennille Gammelgaard
COTA/L
Alex Lopiccolo
COTA/L
Lori Lynch
Billing Specialist

Stephanie Hill

COTA/L

Mail: lois@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: denise@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: jacque@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: lane@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: stephanie@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: tennille@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: alex@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website
Trish Hanson
Office Manager
Mail: lori@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: trish@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website Mail: caitlin@hctherapy.com?subject=Contact from Website